LacewingMAP – 285 VM observers

 
   
1 Tippett, Ryan Matthew tippettm.ryan@gmail.com 2014-07-02 636 78 26 84
2 Thomson, Neil batqs@mweb.com.na 2008-03-20 348 42 29 47
3 Jessnitz, Vaughan vaughan@bushwise.co.za 2011-09-19 348 73 31 5
4 van Dyk, Zenobia zenobiavandyk@gmail.com 2011-11-09 284 55 25 20
5 Liebenberg, Aletta Gesina althalieben@gmail.com 2013-06-17 280 50 9 2
6 Braun, Kate kbraun@africaonline.co.sz 2011-01-05 178 39 8 5
7 Barrett, Norman Norman.BRIG.Z@outlook.com 2016-08-21 174 28 14 36
8 Brown, Gary gbmalawi@hotmail.com 2013-06-24 162 31 22 5
9 Manson, Alan mansonad@yahoo.com 2008-10-22 104 45 45 0
10 Peter, Craig c.peter@ru.ac.za 2014-04-28 102 43 35 2
11 du Plessis, Dewald kwagga.korhaan@gmail.com 2011-11-09 95 34 29 1
12 Heyns, Johan mjheyns1959@gmail.com 2013-12-27 89 37 8 8
13 Altenroxel, Bernardine Alice baltenroxel@gmail.com 2014-04-07 89 32 5 0
14 Johnstone, Richard richardjohnstone2@gmail.com 2011-11-09 85 26 20 2
15 Cronje, Pieter pietercronje@rocketmail.com 2012-06-06 83 24 17 2
16 Middendorff, Gudrun gudrunm@iway.na 2009-06-09 74 18 9 17
17 Willis, Christopher c.willis@sanbi.org.za 2009-12-09 74 36 36 0
18 Hodgson, Andrew & Heather heather.hodgson@uct.ac.za 2010-09-22 68 22 28 6
19 Kemp, Luke luke.kemp94@gmail.com 2014-08-10 67 41 32 3
20 de Beer, Len debeerl@ebv.org.ve 2013-12-12 67 32 23 2
21 Heymans, Joseph josepha.heymans@gmail.com 2000-12-01 59 25 16 8
22 Rautenbach, Cornelia cornerauten@gmail.com 2011-11-09 58 30 29 8
23 Houlden, Michael snakeymick218@gmail.com 2014-12-14 54 28 10 0
24 Harrison, James Adriaan hare@worldonline.co.za 2008-05-28 53 13 1 0
25 Wilkinson, John Henry jhenrywilki@gmail.com 2011-12-06 51 28 5 1
26 Underhill, Les les.underhill@uct.ac.za 2008-11-27 46 23 11 0
27 Hawkins, Ross ross2812@gmail.com 2011-11-09 46 24 12 1
28 Myburgh, Gert mkumbura@gmail.com 2011-07-30 45 23 3 0
29 Daniel, Karis dnlkar006@myuct.ac.za 2019-04-02 42 16 6 1
30 Maartens, Sonja smaartens55@gmail.com 2013-12-26 41 29 10 2
31 Beneke, Marita braamb@telkomsa.net 2012-04-14 37 24 15 1
32 Ball, Stephen bradfordballjoinery@ymail.com 2019-02-01 36 20 7 0
33 Rautenbach, Fanie rautenbachf@cput.ac.za 2011-10-31 33 12 21 1
34 Nuttall, Rick rick.nuttall.bfn@gmail.com 2000-01-01 32 17 9 0
35 Grobler, Quartus qdgrobler@gmail.com 2013-10-17 31 11 4 1
36 Dickinson, Rob fairmed@mweb.co.za 2011-08-14 30 19 11 1
37 Heymans, Joubert joubert.heymans@gmail.com 2009-01-13 28 21 10 0
38 de Vries, Andries Petrus pensionerontour@yahoo.co.za 2016-05-05 26 13 11 0
39 De Swardt, Dawie dawiedds@gmail.com 2000-01-01 26 11 11 2
40 Reddig, Katharina reddkath@gmail.com 2016-12-03 26 11 11 8
41 Stanton, Mark trauma.1@mweb.co.za 2018-08-28 24 17 12 0
42 Vromant, Nico nico_vromant@hotmail.com 2017-11-18 23 6 7 8
43 Young, Joan jymail2806@gmail.com 2013-05-04 22 19 7 0
44 Kennedy, David crinan@mweb.co.za 2011-07-29 22 11 7 0
45 Dreyer, Alex alex.dreyer@kelvion.com 2012-05-18 18 8 2 0
46 Nieuwoudt, Phillip pnieuwoudt.mobile@gmail.com 2013-01-09 18 11 10 0
47 Sharp, Allison ally.j.sharp@gmail.com 2010-10-04 18 11 4 0
48 Bode, Justin & Yolande justinbode@yahoo.com 2011-11-09 18 14 7 0
49 Kruger, Andrew andrew.kruger5@gmail.com 2010-07-11 17 8 5 7
50 Small, Christopher Peter peters@mut.ac.za 2014-05-01 16 10 4 2
51 Kleynhans, Dawie dawiek@lantic.net 2009-02-09 16 13 11 0
52 van der Breggen, Roelof roelof@birding101.co.za 2008-01-24 15 11 9 0
53 Kleynhans, Evert Philippus Jacobus evertpj.k@gmail.com 2018-07-12 15 10 7 1
54 Wursten, Bart btwursten@gmail.com 2013-10-14 14 12 10 1
55 Van Rensburg, Maritza maritzavr75@gmail.com 2015-07-12 14 13 11 0
56 Glasson, Ashwell glasson.ashwell@gmail.com 2009-03-05 14 8 1 0
57 du Toit, Corrie corriedutoit5@gmail.com 2015-12-14 13 10 11 0
58 Basson, Handre bassonrj@gmail.com 2012-09-27 13 10 4 0
59 Stanton, Sharon sstanton@iafrica.com 2013-02-27 13 7 12 3
60 Oschadleus, Dieter doschadleus@gmail.com 1990-03-09 13 10 7 1
61 Harmse, Andre andreharmse@rocketmail.com 13 5 5 6
62 Kruer, Elaine ehbechtoldinc@earthlink.net 2015-01-26 12 11 3 0
63 Trembath, Jane jctrembath@gmail.com 2015-02-01 12 10 3 0
64 Culverwell, Alicia marchmont1@icloud.com 2014-03-28 12 8 1 0
65 La Grange, Pieter lagrange.pieter@gmail.com 2012-04-06 11 10 6 1
66 Steenkamp, Wilna wilna.s@iafrica.com 2014-06-06 11 7 8 0
67 Neser, Walter wneser@gmail.com 2007-10-01 10 9 9 0
68 Grimm, Martin grimm82@gmail.com 2015-04-02 10 9 4 0
69 Benn, Tony bots21anthony@yahoo.co.uk 2016-09-08 10 7 1 0
70 Spangenberg, Nellie spangenbergnellie@gmail.com 2011-11-09 10 8 3 0
71 Salah, Mohamed msmzoology1956@gmail.com 2017-08-17 10 8 3 0
72 Daniel, Jean jeanandleigh@gmail.com 2015-07-06 9 1 1 8
73 Meyer, Chris (CJ) chris.meyer1@gmail.com 2016-12-19 9 8 2 0
74 Aiston, Garth garth.aiston@fluor.com 2009-05-11 9 7 1 1
75 Gie, Susan susan@gie.co.za 2011-07-24 9 2 1 7
76 Archer, Tony tony@archer.co.za 2011-11-09 9 6 4 0
77 Loftie-Eaton, Megan megan@thebdi.org 2011-11-09 9 8 6 0
78 Parker, Vincent vinparker@yahoo.com 2000-01-01 9 7 5 1
79 Bensch, Gert bensch@absamail.co.za 2018-05-12 9 6 7 0
80 Labuschagne, Jacobus snrrags@gmail.com 2013-12-09 8 7 4 0
81 Galpin, Mark galpinmd@gmail.com 2008-06-20 8 7 2 0
82 Kleiman, Pamela Ruth karoobird@gmail.com 2011-11-09 8 6 4 0
83 Lewarne, Debbie dlewarne@vodamail.co.za 2011-07-07 8 8 3 0
84 Kemper, Jessica jkemper01@gmail.com 2000-01-01 8 6 2 0
85 Jenkins, Paul and Cathy yacht_neutron@hotmail.com 2013-03-18 8 6 3 0
86 Engelbrecht, Daniel danielengelbrecht101@gmail.com 2013-06-19 8 7 4 0
87 Whitham, Ron wildron.whitham@gmail.com 2018-02-26 8 5 3 0
88 Adam, Sally sallyslak@gmail.com 2008-07-30 7 6 1 0
89 Woodhall, Steve steve@butterflygear.co.za 2009-12-09 7 7 5 0
90 Ainsley, Jerome jeromeainsley@ymail.com 2011-01-26 7 6 6 0
91 Kamffer, Dewald dewaldkamffer@gmail.com 2011-08-15 7 6 5 0
92 Roberts, Arthur Charles rob.acroberts@gmail.com 2009-04-30 7 7 2 0
93 McDougall, Stephanie Smcdougall0387@gmail.com 2018-02-09 7 5 1 0
94 Boyce, Jason Kyle jasonkyleboyce@gmail.com 2010-04-12 7 4 2 0
95 de Wit, Tjeerd tjeerddw@gmail.com 2019-10-29 7 7 2 0
96 Brink, Bertie bertan@mweb.co.za 2012-05-15 6 3 5 0
97 Perrins, Niall niall@bustardsbirding.co.za 2011-11-09 6 5 5 1
98 Fredlund, Benjamin ben.fredlund@gmail.com 2015-05-25 6 5 5 0
99 Reynolds, Chloe stanandchloe@gmail.com 2010-07-09 6 3 3 0
100 Prosser, Geoff glprosser@telkomsa.net 2014-05-11 6 5 3 0
101 Elstadt, Cobus cobuselstadt@mweb.co.za 2008-11-20 6 4 2 0
102 Esplin, Toby toby@aboutnature.co.za 2012-07-29 6 5 2 0
103 Balona, Julio Julio.Balona@gmail.com 2013-02-03 6 5 4 0
104 Murray, Kevin kmurray@mweb.co.za 2017-03-22 6 6 1 0
105 Willemse, Salome Salome@botuin.co.za 2014-03-08 6 6 4 0
106 Hines, Christopher Hines pririt@yahoo.com 2000-01-01 5 4 4 1
107 du Plessis, Annari annariduplessis@ymail.com 2014-01-16 5 3 1 0
108 Benn, Anthony Charles tonybenn1957@gmail.com 5 4 1 0
109 Wingate, Gerald gwingate@xsinet.co.za 2011-11-09 5 4 5 0
110 de Villiers, Marienne mad.ventures@yahoo.co.uk 2000-01-01 5 3 2 1
111 Bernitz, Zephne bernitz@iafrica.com 2000-01-01 5 4 1 0
112 White, Ronelle ronelle18@gmail.com 2015-05-27 5 3 1 0
113 Diedericks, Gerhard gerhardd@mweb.co.za 2011-05-24 5 5 5 0
114 Riddell, Ian Charles gemsaf@mango.zw 2012-09-05 5 5 3 0
115 Mulholland, Giles gilesmulholland@yahoo.co.uk 2011-11-09 5 3 1 0
116 Meiring, Marius elmarius114@gmail.com 5 0 5 5
117 Bauer, Mikael rhabdornis@yahoo.se 2017-01-25 5 4 5 0
118 Butchart, Duncan duncan@dbnatureworks.com 2008-04-11 5 3 1 0
119 van As, Nicci nicci@niccivanas.co.za 2012-08-18 5 3 2 0
120 Tenner, Esme esmetenner@gmail.com 2017-11-21 5 5 1 0
121 McCutcheon, Ian ian.mccutch@gmail.com 2012-11-10 4 4 4 0
122 Douglas, Malcolm malcolm.enviroskills@gmail.com 2010-07-07 4 4 2 0
123 Troskie, Judy judytroskie@gmail.com 2014-09-10 4 4 1 0
124 Hurn, Robert Henry robbiehurn11@gmail.com 2017-02-05 4 4 1 0
125 Kok, Andre & Bets andrekok41@gmail.com 2010-09-25 4 4 4 0
126 Boer, Basil basilboer@gmail.com 2010-12-07 4 4 4 0
127 du Plooy, Janet janetdplooy@gmail.com 4 3 2 1
128 Troskie, Eugene Anton troskiewildphoto@gmail.com 2016-04-06 4 2 2 1
129 Hulme, Ilse ishulme31@gmail.com 2017-01-24 4 4 3 0
130 Jackson, Neels neels.jackson.61@gmail.com 2002-04-09 4 2 2 0
131 Jansen, Lynette Gayle lynettejansen68@yahoo.com 2013-12-20 4 4 1 0
132 Gracie, Ian iwg@cwt.co.za 2016-09-18 4 4 3 0
133 Finn, Kyle kyletfinn@gmail.com 2014-05-22 4 4 2 0
134 Webster, Kate kate@lcom.co.za 2009-05-06 4 2 1 0
135 GRIESEL, Riette aloe@vodamail.co.za 2011-11-09 3 2 1 0
136 Mayes, Roger rmayes@mweb.co.za 2013-02-26 3 2 3 1
137 Preston, Linda lupyloo@hotmail.com 2018-07-02 3 3 1 0
138 De Vletter, Rod kate@kbraunweb.com 2019-02-23 3 3 1 0
139 Risch, Claudia claudia.r@mweb.co.za 2015-03-12 3 2 2 0
140 Claassen, Ralie ralie@beaufortwest.net 2016-03-28 3 3 3 0
141 Nortje, Frida Frida.cording@gmail.com 2017-11-29 3 3 1 0
142 Alouise Lynch, Bionerds alouise.lynch@bionerds.co.za 2018-04-07 3 3 1 0
143 Davis, Steve sdavis@smri.org 2009-02-05 3 2 3 0
144 van Zyl, Johan Alexander & Rene jvanzyl55@hotmail.com 2009-10-19 3 3 2 0
145 Grant, Christeen christeengrant@gmail.com 2014-01-17 3 2 1 0
146 Eckley, Tommy john.collins.eckley@gmail.com 2014-08-18 3 3 3 0
147 Brand, Danie info@vreugdeguestfarm.com 2014-12-15 3 3 2 0
148 Hofmeyr, Sally salhofmeyr@gmail.com 2010-03-23 3 2 2 0
149 Venter, Samantha L. samalamanam@gmail.com 2009-12-07 3 2 3 0
150 Darling, Desire desire.darling@hotmail.co.za 2012-12-08 3 3 3 0
151 Walton, Anthony ant.walton@mweb.co.za 2014-02-06 3 2 2 0
152 Hemson, Jonathan jonathanh@telesacomms.co.za 2014-08-27 3 2 1 0
153 Bodbijl, Toy toy7066@gmail.com 2015-06-08 3 3 1 0
154 de Boer, Douwe (A.D.) A.D.deBoer@Feritas.nl 3 0 1 3
155 Gessl, Wolfgang gessl@pisces.at 2016-02-18 3 3 2 0
156 Ellmore, Felicity fellmore@absamail.co.za 2008-09-19 3 2 3 0
157 Pegg, Nicola antelope@dambari.com 2013-09-03 3 3 2 0
158 Delport, Mariana md@cape-ecotours.co.za 2009-02-13 3 3 2 0
159 Basel, Sharon sharon.treewhisperer@gmail.com 2014-10-30 3 1 1 0
160 Vos, Peter bushboyvos@gmail.com 2017-09-23 3 2 1 1
161 Navarro, Rene Rene.Navarro@uct.ac.za 1989-01-05 2 2 2 0
162 Theron, Stefan stefan.theron@westerncape.gov.za 2008-10-21 2 2 1 0
163 Kadis, Robyn caperobyn@gmail.com 2011-07-19 2 2 2 0
164 Paasikunnas, Timo timo.paasikunnas@outlook.com 2012-08-23 2 2 2 0
165 Engelbrecht, Ian ianicus.za@gmail.com 2011-11-09 2 2 1 0
166 Marais, Alice-Jane alicejanemarais@gmail.com 2 2 1 0
167 Rautenbach, Daniel spidermandanzw@gmail.com 2 2 1 0
168 Saayman, Johan jan5saayman@gmail.com 2015-09-18 2 2 1 0
169 Sack, Jessica jessicasack42@gmail.com 2 2 2 0
170 Opoku, Bright brigth6@gmail.com 2 1 1 1
171 Blake, Bruce mwbblake@iafrica.com 2017-11-05 2 2 1 0
172 Strydom, Charl charval@icon.co.za 2014-03-19 2 2 1 0
173 Hellmann, Fiona hellmann@mweb.co.za 2011-11-09 2 2 1 0
174 Rimmer, Dave daverimmer@mweb.co.za 2011-11-09 2 2 2 0
175 de Vries, Karen karen.devries@hotmail.com 2017-02-05 2 2 1 0
176 Jordaan, Jorrie jorriehester@gmail.com 2011-11-09 2 2 2 0
177 Smorenburg, Kate kate.smorenburg@gmail.com 2014-11-09 2 1 1 0
178 Bushell, Garth garth@crazyweb.co.za 2014-12-30 2 2 1 0
179 Meintjes, Daniel meintjesdaniel@yahoo.com 2 1 1 1
180 Lerm, Rion austringerever@yahoo.co.uk 2012-07-18 2 2 1 0
181 HOENDERDOS, Rene renehoenderdos@gmail.com 2011-11-09 2 2 1 0
182 Drummond-Hay, Michael Kevin dikkop@icloud.com 2009-06-09 2 2 2 0
183 Badenhorst, Helen dhgold@mweb.co.za 2012-11-01 2 2 1 0
184 Hirzel, Otto rufford@worldonline.co.za 2010-08-08 2 2 1 0
185 van Huyssteen, Ryan rvanhuyssteen@gmail.com 2010-11-01 2 1 2 1
186 Snyman, Cornelis David Christiaan snymanneels@gmail.com 2015-11-16 2 1 2 1
187 Summersgill, Colin c.summersgill@gmail.com 2008-09-25 1 1 1 0
188 Jackson, Colin colin.jackson@arocha.org 2000-01-01 1 1 1 0
189 FERREIRA, Peter C info@karoogariep.co.za 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
190 Walden, Amanda B waldens@iafrica.com 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
191 Lavery, Kevin Raymond lavery@tiscali.co.za 2010-07-21 1 1 1 0
192 Schuster, Nikola Nikola.Schuster@gmail.com 2013-01-01 1 1 1 0
193 Brown, Erlo erlobrown@gmail.com 2013-09-04 1 1 1 0
194 Galpin, Eleanor galpinej@telkomsa.net 2011-01-04 1 1 1 0
195 Loftie-Eaton, Victor G vgleaton@gmail.com 2011-07-05 1 1 1 0
196 McCarthy, Amour amour.mccarthy@gmail.com 2013-05-02 1 1 1 0
197 Harebottle, Doug doug.harebottle@spu.ac.za 2008-10-21 1 1 1 0
198 Newnham, Keith kpnewnham@gmail.com 2014-06-18 1 1 1 0
199 O Neill Williams, Carol lorac.rolyat@gmail.com 2018-11-05 1 1 1 0
200 Fourie, De_Klerk deklerk.fourie@gmail.com 2014-11-05 1 1 1 0
201 Brooks, Michael michael.brooks@uct.ac.za 2005-11-17 1 1 1 0
202 Majoor, Kathy kathymajoor@yahoo.com 1 1 1 0
203 Labuschagne, Lappies en Irene lapitsoHA1958@gmail.com 1 0 1 1
204 Oscroft, Bev beverly.oscroft@gmail.com 2016-10-30 1 1 1 0
205 Steyn, Annelize annelizesteyn356@gmail.com 2017-04-11 1 1 1 0
206 Sharp, Ian galago23@gmail.com 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
207 Roerig, Joel roerig@gmail.com 2010-08-02 1 1 1 0
208 Robinson, Lance lancerobinson.za@gmail.com 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
209 Rueda, Eukene eukenee02@msn.com 2012-12-01 1 1 1 0
210 Rudman, Lynette lynette.n.rudman@gmail.com 2013-05-25 1 1 1 0
211 Adams, Michael Mikeadams_13@yahoo.com 2013-07-13 1 0 1 1
212 Labuschagne, Magda buscagne@mweb.co.za 2013-12-28 1 1 1 0
213 Wilson, Crystelle crystelle.wilson@gmail.com 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
214 Boon, Richard kzntrees@gmail.com 2013-02-18 1 1 1 0
215 Van der Brugge, Ingmar irvdbrugge@gmail.com 2018-12-22 1 1 1 0
216 Lynch, Keir sanbirder@gmail.com 2014-09-11 1 1 1 0
217 Orrock, Cornel cornel@presidentbrand.co.za 2019-03-27 1 1 1 0
218 de Swardt, Abigail G abiecrisp@hotmail.com 2014-11-06 1 1 1 0
219 Quintana, Itxaso itxasoqg@hotmail.com 1 1 1 0
220 Holtzhausen, Pieter holtzhau@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
221 Els, Hesmarie hesmariee@gmail.com 1 0 1 1
222 Reis, Ansie Dee ansiedee@easybeatgroup.co.za 1 1 1 0
223 Blanco, Jon txindoki01@gmail.com 1 0 1 1
224 Taylor, David dtayl133@gmail.com 2015-10-06 1 1 1 0
225 Clarance, David dclarance@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
226 Sinclair, Werner wernersinclair5@gmail.com 2015-12-24 1 1 1 0
227 Ringim, Abubakar S. asringiim@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
228 Long, David david@monaca.co.za 2016-11-10 1 1 1 0
229 de Beer, Daryl daryldb@mweb.co.za 2017-05-15 1 1 1 0
230 Nel, Daniel sdanielnel@gmail.com 2017-11-13 1 1 1 0
231 Pike, Ruth rbpike1@gmail.com 2018-01-08 1 1 1 0
232 Fourie, Madina fouriemadina@gmail.com 2018-04-11 1 1 1 0
233 Strachan, Trish trishsisonke@gmail.com 2012-04-19 1 1 1 0
234 Geyser, Rihann avifauna@galagoenvironmental.co.za 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
235 Carstens, Bev bev.carstens@gmail.com 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
236 Maciver, Margaret maciver@xis.co.za 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
237 Dock, Simon docksimon@hotmail.com 2012-11-01 1 1 1 0
238 Verburgt, Luke luke@enviro-insight.co.za 2013-03-11 1 1 1 0
239 de Blocq, Andrew adeblocq@gmail.com 2013-07-19 1 1 1 0
240 Leroy, Claude umvubu@gmail.com 2014-01-02 1 1 1 0
241 Tarboton, Warwick and Michèle wtarbotn@iafrica.com 2009-02-04 1 1 1 0
242 Mole, Geraldine jo.mole04@gmail.com 2018-05-04 1 1 1 0
243 Josop, Quinton Paul qpjosop@gmail.com 2014-07-18 1 1 1 0
244 van der Merwe, Carel carel.vandermerwe@trentyre.co.ao 2018-07-17 1 1 1 0
245 Pagel, Karen karen.tinroof@hotmail.com 2019-01-01 1 1 1 0
246 Meyers, Nathan proffmeyers@gmail.com 2014-10-27 1 1 1 0
247 Gradwell, Shannonne highoverws@gmail.com 2019-03-28 1 1 1 0
248 Vervoort, Nadine swebeswebeforestlodge@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
249 Prinsloo, Vaino vaino@vodamail.co.za 1 1 1 0
250 van Manen, Anokha anokhavanmanen@gmail.com 2015-03-08 1 1 1 0
251 Gaigher, Gerald gcgaigher@mweb.co.za 1 0 1 1
252 Craig, Christie christiea250@gmail.com; christiec@ewt.org.za 2015-04-13 1 1 1 0
253 Antunes, Juan-pierre Antunes antunesbosvark@gmail.com 2015-07-20 1 1 1 0
254 van Zyl, Petrus Jakobus pjvanzyl@gmail.com 2015-11-10 1 1 1 0
255 Whittle, Catherine cag1804@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
256 Visser, Conrad ConradV@tshwane.gov.za 2016-11-16 1 1 1 0
257 Strover, Roy roy@pciafrica.com 2014-02-19 1 1 1 0
258 Pauw, Koos kerneels@intekom.co.za 2009-01-21 1 1 1 0
259 Smith, Grant guuu32@gmail.com 2011-12-08 1 1 1 0
260 Purves, Michael michaelmozzie@hotmail.com 2010-04-22 1 1 1 0
261 Sterne, Jennifer jenny.sterne@gmail.com 2012-12-20 1 1 1 0
262 Spicer, Mark glandsta@yahoo.co.uk 2013-02-19 1 1 1 0
263 Dixon, Roger roger.dixon@up.ac.za 2011-11-09 1 1 1 0
264 McLean, Twané twanemclean@gmail.com 2013-12-06 1 1 1 0
265 Vermaak, Hennie drvinc@iafrica.com 2011-05-01 1 1 1 0
266 Pelser, Zandre z.pelser@gmail.com 2014-01-13 1 1 1 0
267 Kassier, Dieter dieterk@wetcs.co.za 2008-08-21 1 1 1 0
268 Delport, Marie mariedelport3@gmail.com 2014-08-01 1 1 1 0
269 Huchzermeyer, Carl c.huchzermeyer@gmail.com 2014-08-30 1 1 1 0
270 Nauschutz, Caitlyn Caitlyn.nau@gmail.com 2014-12-07 1 1 1 0
271 Neumann, Jonathan jonneuma@uni-potsdam.de 2015-01-09 1 1 1 0
272 Button, Rio riobutton@gmail.com 1 0 1 1
273 Daneel, John-Henry john-henry@cri.co.za 2015-03-09 1 1 1 0
274 Mulvaney, Lydia lydiamulvaney0@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
275 Drabik-Hamshare, Martyn m.drabik.hamshare@gmail.com 2015-05-09 1 1 1 0
276 Sonnichsen, Cheryl cherylsonnichsen@gmail.com 2015-06-23 1 1 1 0
277 Schärf, Rachel Grace rachelgracescharf@icloud.com 1 0 1 1
278 Mclean, Bernice bernice.mclean@gmail.com 2015-09-15 1 1 1 0
279 Musker, Seth mskset001@myuct.ac.za 1 0 1 1
280 Cassell, Clara cnaomi.cassl@gmail.com 1 1 1 0
281 Nel, Sophia Nel sonel.sa@gmail.com 2016-03-21 1 1 1 0
282 Oosthuizen, Deon Johann v.o.c@hotmail.co.za 2016-06-02 1 1 1 0
283 Gracie, Janet janet.gracie@gmail.com 2016-10-02 1 1 1 0
284 Baldwin, Stephanie stephvanrooyen@gmail.com 2017-01-27 1 1 1 0
285 Bradley, Sun suncana.bradley@gmail.com 2017-04-02 1 1 1 0

[ Page served: July 2, 2022, 03:23 +0200]

The Biodiversity and Development Institute (BDI)
and
The FitzPatrick Institute of African Ornithology
Department of Biological Sciences - University of Cape Town
 
This work, except photographs, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Copyright of images uploaded into the Virtual Museum remains with the photographers.

The Biodiversity and Development Institute (BDI)          The Biodiversity and Development Institute (BDI)          The FitzPatrick Institute of African Ornithology          UCT